Garden Update with Smoothie

I am wondering.. will I harvest my garden this year or not ..lol
One second its hot with sun and another second cold and raining.
Its like today, I was sitting in balcony and drinking cold smoothie and suddenly starts raining..
molyniukokteilis1 molyniukokteilis2 molyniukokteilis3 sodasrugpjt1 sodasrugpjt2 sodasrugpjt3
So, if yours today is much better than my, try this recipe:
1 banana
handful frozen blueberries
few pieces of frozen pineapple
cold water
blend all ingredients and enjoy

6 thoughts on “Garden Update with Smoothie

  1. Hey there!

    Oh my goodness I love your blog! All your pictures are great! I’m tempted to ask what kind of camera you use 😉 I’m looking forward to your next posts. I nominated you for the Liebster award, you can find all information on my blog 🙂

    XOXO, Nikki

    Like

    1. Hi Nikki,
      thank you so much for a lovely comment!
      i don’t know why i can’t see your blog..?
      at the moment I am using Canon EOS50D, 50mm-lens. It’s perfect for portraits, food photographing 🙂

      Like

      1. Yeah some people are having trouble, for some reason it’s not linked to my name? It’s thecasualblonde.wordpress.com

        and nice! I have a Canon too! They’re great! 🙂

        Like

Leave a Reply

